With Drrop, you can say “hi” to people before getting to know them.
We offer a new web-based communication service called “Drrop.” It is a service where users can communicate through random encounters with messages from all over the world.
In some ways, using Drrop is similar to throwing a message in a bottle to the sea. When you use drrop, you can post messages called “drrop,” while you can see drrops from people around the world.
So, is it exactly like a message in a bottle? The answer is “no.” There are some differences we would like to explain here.
A drrop (message) only shows up one by one When you log into Drrop, automatically you will see one drrop from someone in the world. There is a “wipe” button below the drrop. If you click “wipe,” then you will see the next message.
Once you wipe it, never again As a rain drop hits you only once in its life time, a drrop can be encountered only once.
24hours, not forever A drrop will be invisible in 24 hours after it is posted. After 24 hours, people will not be able to see your drrop, unless they have saved or replied to the drrop. In this way, we keep the drrops always fresh and up-to-date.